Contact

Download and view the current IAIA Staff and Faculty Telephone Directory.

Address and Contact Information

Institute of American Indian Arts
83 Avan Nu Po Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87508
(505) 424-2325

IAIA Museum of Contemporary Native Arts
108 Cathedral Place
Santa Fe New Mexico 87501
(505) 983-8900

IAIA Core Faculty

Last NameFirst NameTribal AffiliationDepartmentChairEmail
Ambrose-Smith, MFANealSalish-Kootenai/Métis-Cree/Sho-BanStudio Artsnsmith@iaia.edu
Antonio, PhDThomasEssential Studies tantonio@iaia.edu
Bear Robe, MAAmber-DawnBlackfoot/SiksitaMuseum Studiesamberdawn.bearrobe@iaia.edu
Chodzko, MFADanaStudio Artsdchodzko@iaia.edu
Colón, MAFelipeLaguna PuebloMuseum Studiesfcolon@iaia.edu
Evans, PhDLaraCherokeeMuseum Studieslevans@iaia.edu
Fleetwood, MFABrianMuscogeeStudio Artsbfleetwood@iaia.edu
Grandbois, BFADorothyTurtle Mountain ChippewaStudio Artsdgrandbois@iaia.edu
Hudson, MFAKahlilTlingit/HaidaMuseum Studieskahlil.hudson@iaia.edu
Kahm, MFAJeffPlains CreeStudio Artsjkahm@iaia.edu
Lomahaftewa, MFALinda Hopi/ChoctawStudio Artsllomahaftewa@iaia.edu
Lucero, MFAEvelinaIsleta/Ohkay-OwingehCreative Writingelucero@iaia.edu
Lujan, MFAJames Taos PuebloCinematic Artsjlujan@iaia.edu
McDonnell, MAAnneEssential Studiesamcdonnell@iaia.edu
Parko, MFAKimEssential Studieskparko@iaia.edu
ReiniussonMats Cinematic Artsmreiniusson@iaia.edu
Rivera, MFAJamesPascua Yaqui TribeStudio Artsjrivera@iaia.edu
Rocha, PhDSheilaPerforming Artssheila.rocha@iaia.edu
Ryker-Crawford, MAJessieWhite Earth ChippewaMuseum Studiesjryker@iaia.edu
Stevens, MFAJamesMohawkCreative Writingjstevens@iaia.edu
Swentzell, MAPorterSanta Clara PuebloIndigenous Liberal Studiespswentzell@iaia.edu
Tompkins, MFACraigStudio Artsjtompkins@iaia.edu
Tsinnajinnie, MSBelinNavajoEssential Studiesbtsinnajinnie@iaia.edu
Wall, JDStephenWhite Earth ChippewaIndigenous Liberal Studiesswall@iaia.edu

14 + 10 =

Subscribe to IAIA’s Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from IAIA.

Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.